beauty and the beats….

I host a Hip Hop radio show called Loose Joints Radio. Someone said my headphones look expensive but I got em for $20. Sometimes I forget I have a radio show because its in the middle of the night. It feels like I’m dreaming…

Got bored in the studio so had a little photobooth sesh. My eyes look funny. And they’re baggier than my bf’s pants 😦

beats dipped in honey….

wow my hair is sooo long!

It’s every Tuesday morning from 2-4am. Tune in! Also check out the blog and Fb page

Leave a Reply

