music: songs that remind me of my summer in espana

literally heard this song at EVERY club we went to in spain. EVERY. SINGLE. ONE.  i love this song. it reminds me of el pulpo/entanik and especially my good friend armando bc we would go ape shit when this song would come on hehehe.

another club staple. i love this song! lots of good memories

being in spain during their first world cup win was the best experience ever. every game we would watch it in this big white tent with hundreds of other spaniards. love this song bc i actually had a flag. cant describe how amazing this was.

this post wouldn’t be complete without the official song of the world cup. this song was my background music for my whole month there. ahhh the beautiful game…

Leave a Reply

