music: soulnic

This past weekend, me and a couple of friends headed over to Griffith Park for Soulnic– a house music picnic thrown by the good folks at Extra Mild Sauce. Drack muse and Derrick Wize killed it! Seriously had the best time dancing for 6 hours straight. The weather was perfect, the beautiful sight of people gettin down to house, kids running around, 100 people doin the electric slide… all kinds of amazing. I have no pictures because I lost my phone on Sunday tho 😦

My favorite part was when they dropped this track πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

